PDA

This page is just an archive. To view the full forum with images, click here : Showers

flingguyon
03-29-2005, 01:21 PM
This is my first try so please be gentle. Hope it doesn't seem to lame. Anyway here goes. I recently started to go to gym every morning. Finally decided my gut was too big lol. Since I go before work I take a shower at the gym. I'm finding that I enjoy the shower more than the gym! I just love getting naked in the showers/locker room. I find that the thrill of being naked excites me so much I have to be carefull not to get hard! Anyone had similar experiences?

Ikon
06-17-2006, 10:48 AM
I havent ever done that

but i can see where it would be

an adrenaline rush for memebers here =)

I might have to try that sometime

if I ever get to a gym, lol

dabster
06-26-2006, 03:41 AM
I think I know what you mean. I just recently started to go to the gym but I've been reluctant to use the showers for that reason. Maybe I'll use them soon. :rolleyes:

JohnnySaigon
10-17-2006, 05:37 AM
When I was in my mid teens I used to get a massive thrill getting naked in the swimming pool changing rooms.

I went with a couple of different male friends and I got naked in the shower but they didn't. One of them was staying over that night and we ended up wanking in front of each other. We did it a few times after that and talked about sex.

I go swimming regularly now and still go naked but I don't get the same thrill, but I also go to a nudist swim and I get a bit of a thrill from that.

redbirdnh
10-18-2006, 06:44 PM